Visit Us

Wine Industry Network
155 Foss Creek Cr.
Healdsburg, CA 95448

Call Us

Phone: 707-433-2557
Fax: 707-433-2551

Email Us

WIN TEAM

George Christie
Founder & CEO

George Christie, a New Jersey native, settled in Sonoma County after college... READ MORE

george@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 101
Tami Christie
Director of Communications

Tami was raised in Healdsburg, California and graduated with a BA in... READ MORE

tami@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 103
Nick Young
Senior Director of Operations

Born and raised on his family's ranch in Alexander Valley, Nick has... READ MORE

nick@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 100
Kim Badenfort
Director of Marketing Services & Membership

Kim Badenfort comes to the Wine Industry Network with a professional and... READ MORE

kim@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 104
Buffy Schaezlein
Director of Marketing

Buffy's expertise is primarily in marketing & design, but she also brings a... READ MORE

buffy@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 102
Samantha Stephey
Project & Events Coordinator

Samantha was raised in Sonoma Valley and has a background in Sales and... READ MORE

samantha@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 107
Kimberly Pascale
Membership Coordinator

Raised in Sonoma County, Kimberly has an extensive background in... READ MORE

kimberly@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 106
Stephanie Lozinto
Membership Coordinator

Stephanie was raised in Healdsburg and graduated from Sonoma State... READ MORE

stephanie@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 108
Elizabeth 'e' Slater
Co-Founder

A recognized expert in the fields of direct marketing and sales in the wine... READ MORE

e@wineindustrynetwork.com