Visit Us

Wine Industry Network
155 Foss Creek Cr.
Healdsburg, CA 95448

Call Us

Phone: 707-433-2557
Fax: 707-433-2551

Email Us

WIN TEAM

George Christie
Founder & CEO

George Christie, a New Jersey native, settled in Sonoma County after college... READ MORE

george@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 101
Tami Christie
Director of Communications

Tami was raised in Healdsburg, California and graduated with a BA in... READ MORE

tami@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 103
Nick Young
Director of Operations

Born and raised on his family's ranch in Alexander Valley, Nick has... READ MORE

nick@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 100
Dan Eliason
Director of Membership Development

Dan joined the Wine Industry Network in 2010 with 20 years in the wine industry... READ MORE

dan@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 105
Kim Badenfort
Media/Marketing Manager

Kim Badenfort comes to the Wine Industry Network with a professional and... READ MORE

kim@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 104
Buffy Schaezlein
Membership & Marketing Manager

Buffy's expertise is primarily in marketing & design, but she also brings a... READ MORE

buffy@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 102
Samantha Stephey
Project & Events Coordinator

Samantha was raised in Sonoma Valley and has a background in Sales and... READ MORE

samantha@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 107
Sydnie Goldberg
Membership Coordinator

Born and raised in a small farming community in the Central Valley... READ MORE

sydnie@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 106
Elizabeth 'e' Slater
Co-founder

A recognized expert in the fields of direct marketing and sales in the wine... READ MORE

e@wineindustrynetwork.com